Shadow Gambit is the latest tactical stealth game by Mimimi games. This time you’ll sail across the oceans with a cursed pirate crew. Each of the crew have their own stories to tell as well as the main mission.

Just like the previous games you’ll control a small party of characters with various abilities but this time you’ll get to rescue and select which crew members you take on each mission. There’s always a way to meet the objectives of each mission no matter who you take but it’s recommended to bring at least one person who can distract or veer enemies off their normal patrol route.

There are a total of 10 different locations where the missions play out. Many of the maps have multiple missions with different objectives, times of day and enemy patrols. At times you can select which mission to complete so the order you play them may be different from the walkthrough below.

Shadow Gambit Walkthrough

Mission 1: Red Marley Rising

Mission 2: A Ship Needs a Crew

Mission 3: Fragments

Mission 4: Bark and Bramble

Mission 5: Haggling with a Plant

Mission 6: Fruits of Her Labor

Mission 7: Prepare for Trouble

Mission 8: Bone and Fingers

Mission 9: Snatched from the Pit

Mission 10: Ash and Ore