Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris is the second in the Lara Croft series by Crystal Dynamics and features more fast paced action as Lara try to locate the legendary Staff of Osiris.

One of Lara’s rivals, Carter Bell, beats her to the temple and finds the staff, unwittingly releasing a curse. You must resurrect Osiris, the only god capable of defeating Set who is attempting to raise an army of the dead.

You an play Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris single player or co-op. This walkthrough will take you through the single player campaign.

Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris Walkthrough

Level 1: Pyramid of Osiris

Level 2: Tomb of the Timekeeper

Level 3: Tomb of the Silversmith

Level 4: Tomb of Khepri

Level 5: Tomb of the Ferryman

Level 6: Tomb of the Lamplighter

Level 7: Oracle’s Chamber

Level 8: Tomb of Sobek

Level 9: Tomb of the Torturer

Level 10: Tomb of the Pharaoh

Level 11: Tomb of the Architect

Level 12: Tomb of Set


Tomb of Hoarfrost

Tomb of the Embalmer