Tomb Raider Series in Chronological Order

Tomb Raider 1

Tomb Raider 2

Tomb Raider 3

Tomb Raider: The Last Revelation

Tomb Raider: Chronicles

Tomb Raider: The Angel of Darkness

Tomb Raider: Legend

Tomb Raider: Anniversary

Tomb Raider: Underworld

Trine Series

Trine (Enchanted Edition)

Trine 2: The Complete Edition

Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power

Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince

Other Games

The Messenger

Thimbleweed Park


Tyrian 2000