Doom 3 takes you to Mars where you battle a demon infestation in the Mars research facility. It takes the Doom franchise to a new level of horror as the pace slows down considerably and more emphasis is put on creating a scary atmosphere rather than just more bad guys to shoot.

Doom 3 features 27 areas, or levels, with redesigned enemies from the original Doom games, as well as a bunch of new enemies to keep you on your toes. There are PDAs and Video Disks to find on most of the levels. This walkthrough will show you the location of all of them.

Scroll down for walkthroughs of both the expansions. The Resurrection of Evil expansion takes you deep into the ruins of a buried ancient civilization where you need to investigate a mysterious beacon. There are 6 new enemies to face as well as new combat mechanics such as harnessing gravity and using demonic powers. The Lost Mission features 8 new levels, most of them were cut from the original game, hence the name.

Doom 3 Walkthrough

Mars City
Mars City Underground
Return to Mars City
UAC Administration
Alpha Labs Sector 1
Alpha Labs Sector 2
Alpha Labs Sector 3
Alpha Labs Sector 4
Enpro Plant
Communications Transfer
Communications Central
Monorail Skybridge
Recycling Sector
Delta Labs Sector 1
Delta Labs Sector 2A
Delta Labs Sector 2B
Delta Labs Sector 3
Delta Labs Sector 4
Delta Labs Sector 5
Central Processing
Central Server Banks
Site 3: Analysis Facility
Caverns: Area 1
Caverns: Area 2
Primary Excavation: Artifact Dig


Doom 3 Resurrection of Evil Walkthrough

Erebus – Level 1
Erebus – Level 2
Erebus – Level 3
Erebus – Level 4
Erebus – Level 5
Erebus – Level 6
Phobos Labs – Sector 1
Phobos Labs – Sector 2
Phobos Labs – Sector 3
Phobos Labs – Revisited
Delta Labs
Hell (Resurrection of Evil)


Doom 3 The Lost Mission Walkthrough

Enpro – Sector 1
Enpro – Sector 2
Underground – Sector 1
Underground – Sector 2
Exis Labs – Sector 1
Exis Labs – Sector 2
Hell (Lost Mission)
Hell Outpost